Air China Flight CA 976 Status

Singapore, Singapore to Beijing, China

International flight CA 976 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 976 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 976
Air China

Scheduled 09:30 SIN Scheduled 15:30 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SIN Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Changi International Airport, Singapore, Singapore Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
SIN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SIN Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:34 AM PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:34 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4473 kms / 2780 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 976 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 09:30 15:30 (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 09:30 15:30 (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 09:30 15:30 (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 09:30 15:30 (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 09:30 15:30 (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 09:30 15:30 (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 09:30 15:30 (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CA 976 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 09:48 15:14 5 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Landed 15:14
2018-02-23 Friday 10:17 15:40 5 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Landed 15:40
2018-02-20 Tuesday 09:46 15:04 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Landed 15:04
2018-02-21 Wednesday 09:45 15:10 5 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Landed 15:10
2018-02-18 Sunday 09:46 14:57 5 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Landed 14:57
2018-02-19 Monday 10:01 15:14 5 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Landed 15:14
2018-02-24 Saturday 09:50 15:19 5 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (PEK) Beijing Landed 15:19