Air China Flight CA 964 Status

Dusseldorf, Germany to Beijing, China

International flight CA 964 from Dusseldorf (DUS) Germany to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 964 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 964
Air China

Scheduled 13:05 Actual 13:17 DUS Scheduled 05:05 Estimated 04:36 PEK
Landed 04:36 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DUS Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Dusseldorf International Airport, Dusseldorf, Germany Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
DUS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
DUS Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 23:15 PM PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:15 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7818 kms / 4858 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Sunday

Air China CA 964 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 13:05 05:05 (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:05 05:05 (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 13:05 05:05 (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:05 05:05 (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CA 964 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-09 Saturday 13:17 04:37 9 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:37
2018-06-10 Sunday 13:21 04:38 9 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:38
2018-06-03 Sunday 13:24 04:46 9 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:46
2018-06-06 Wednesday 13:03 04:13 9 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:13
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:16 04:47 9 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:47
2018-06-02 Saturday 13:31 04:49 9 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:49
2018-06-17 Sunday 13:18 04:28 9 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:28
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:10 04:17 9 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:17
2018-06-13 Wednesday 13:26 04:25 8 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:25
2018-06-16 Saturday 13:24 04:42 9 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (DUS) Dusseldorf (PEK) Beijing Landed 04:42