Air China Flight CA 959 Status

Beijing, China to Bangkok, Thailand

International flight CA 959 from Beijing (PEK) China to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 959 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 959
Air China

Scheduled 14:05 PEK Scheduled 18:35 BKK
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: BKK
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00
PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:59 AM BKK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 00:59 AM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3308 kms / 2055 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 959 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:05 18:35 (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:05 18:35 (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:05 18:35 (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:05 18:35 (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:05 18:35 (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:05 18:35 (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:05 18:35 (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled

CA 959 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 14:25 17:47 4 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Landed 17:47
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:59 18:38 4 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:21 18:51 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:51
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:56 18:19 4 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:19
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:50 23:11 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Landed 23:11
2018-04-20 Friday 15:24 18:46 4 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:46
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:13 18:48 4 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (BKK) Bangkok Landed 18:48