Air China Flight CA 939 Status

Beijing, China to Rome, Italy

International flight CA 939 from Beijing (PEK) China to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 939 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 939
Air China

Scheduled 14:10 PEK Scheduled 18:55 FCO
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:06 AM FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 20:06 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8168 kms / 5075 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 939 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:10 18:55 (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:10 18:55 (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:10 18:55 (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:10 18:55 (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:10 18:55 (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:10 18:55 (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:10 18:55 (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Scheduled

CA 939 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 14:40 18:39 9 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Landed 18:39
2018-04-24 Tuesday 15:46 20:04 10 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Landed 20:04
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:29 19:05 10 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Landed 19:05
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:59 19:25 10 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Landed 19:25
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:14 None 10 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 15:06 19:24 10 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Landed 19:24
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:42 19:05 10 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (FCO) Rome Landed 19:05