Air China Flight CA 937 Status

Beijing, China to London, United Kingdom

International flight CA 937 from Beijing (PEK) China to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 937 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 937
Air China

Scheduled 12:30 PEK Scheduled 15:55 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:36 AM LHR Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 23:36 PM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8175 kms / 5080 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 937 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 12:30 15:55 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled

CA 937 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 12:44 15:16 10 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 15:16
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:56 15:33 10 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 15:33
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:53 15:34 10 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 15:34
2018-02-22 Thursday 12:42 15:25 10 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 15:25
2018-02-19 Monday 12:51 15:15 10 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 15:15
2018-02-20 Tuesday 12:54 15:37 10 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 15:37