Air China Flight CA 937 Status

Beijing, China to London, United Kingdom

International flight CA 937 from Beijing (PEK) China to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 937 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 937
Air China

Scheduled 14:10 PEK Scheduled 17:45 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:04 AM LHR Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 19:04 PM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8175 kms / 5080 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 937 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:10 17:45 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:10 17:45 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:10 17:45 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:10 17:45 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:10 17:45 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:10 17:45 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:10 17:45 (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Scheduled

CA 937 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 16:32 19:44 10 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 19:44
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:43 18:13 10 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 18:13
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:14 18:40 10 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 18:40
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:30 18:13 10 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 18:13
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:14 20:50 10 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 20:50
2018-04-20 Friday 14:47 18:21 10 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 18:21
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:35 17:44 10 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (LHR) London Landed 17:44