Air China Flight CA 916 Status

Fukuoka, Japan to Shanghai, China

International flight CA 916 from Fukuoka (FUK) Japan to Shanghai (PVG) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 916 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 916
Air China

Scheduled 15:40 FUK Scheduled 16:25 PVG
Scheduled Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FUK Arrival Airport: PVG
Departure Airport: Fukuoka Airport, Fukuoka, Japan Arrival Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China
FUK Time Zone: GMT +9:00 PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
FUK Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 08:22 AM PVG Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:22 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 857 kms / 532 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 916 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 15:40 16:25 (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 15:40 16:25 (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 15:40 16:25 (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:40 16:25 (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:40 16:25 (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:40 16:25 (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:40 16:25 (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled

CA 916 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:29 17:05 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Landed 17:05
2018-02-23 Friday 16:22 16:52 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Landed 16:52
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:28 17:02 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Landed 17:02
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:34 17:13 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Landed 17:13
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:49 16:22 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Landed 16:22
2018-02-19 Monday 15:58 16:37 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Landed 16:37
2018-02-24 Saturday 15:45 16:18 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (FUK) Fukuoka (PVG) Shanghai Landed 16:18