Air China Flight CA 909 Status

Beijing, China to Moscow, Russia

International flight CA 909 from Beijing (PEK) China to Moscow (SVO) Russia operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 909 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 909
Air China

Scheduled 13:45 PEK Scheduled 16:55 SVO
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: F Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: SVO
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Sheremetyevo International Airport, Moscow, Russia
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SVO Time Zone: GMT +3:00
PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:57 AM SVO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 20:57 PM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5811 kms / 3611 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 909 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:45 16:55 (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:45 16:55 (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:45 16:55 (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:45 16:55 (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:45 16:55 (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:45 16:55 (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:45 16:55 (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Scheduled

CA 909 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 13:57 16:18 7 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:18
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:25 17:12 7 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Landed 17:12
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:15 17:57 8 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Landed 17:57
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:15 17:08 7 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Landed 17:08
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:12 21:14 8 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Landed 21:14
2018-04-20 Friday 14:01 17:04 8 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Landed 17:04
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:17 16:55 7 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SVO) Moscow Landed 16:55