Air China Flight CA 906 Status

Yangon, Myanmar to Beijing, China

International flight CA 906 from Yangon (RGN) Myanmar to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 906 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 906
Air China

Scheduled 23:50 RGN Scheduled 05:50 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: RGN Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Yangon International Airport, Yangon, Myanmar Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
RGN Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
RGN Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 03:52 AM PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:22 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3240 kms / 2013 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Air China CA 906 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 23:50 05:50 (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 23:50 05:50 (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 23:50 05:50 (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 23:50 05:50 (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CA 906 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-13 Wednesday 23:57 05:41 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 05:41
2018-06-15 Friday 00:08 05:55 4 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 05:55
2018-06-10 Sunday 23:52 05:43 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 05:43
2018-06-11 Monday 01:12 07:12 4 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 07:12
2018-06-06 Wednesday 23:54 05:52 4 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 05:52
2018-06-08 Friday 01:59 07:32 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 07:32
2018-06-20 Wednesday 23:45 05:28 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 05:28
2018-06-22 Friday 23:57 06:04 4 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 06:04
2018-06-17 Sunday 23:53 05:44 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 05:44
2018-06-18 Monday 00:10 05:59 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (PEK) Beijing Landed 05:59