Air China Flight CA 716 Status

Bangkok, Thailand to Hangzhou, China

International flight CA 716 from Bangkok (BKK) Thailand to Hangzhou (HGH) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 716 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 716
Air China

Scheduled 02:10 Actual 02:42 BKK Scheduled 07:00 Estimated 07:16 HGH
Delayed Arrival 07:16 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BKK Arrival Airport: HGH
Departure Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand Arrival Airport: Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, Hangzhou, China
BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 HGH Time Zone: GMT +8:00
BKK Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 04:15 AM HGH Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:15 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2728 kms / 1695 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 716 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 02:10 07:00 (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Scheduled

CA 716 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 02:34 07:06 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Landed 07:06
2018-06-20 Wednesday 03:44 08:13 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Landed 08:13
2018-06-21 Thursday 02:23 06:52 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Landed 06:52
2018-06-18 Monday 02:26 06:58 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Landed 06:58
2018-06-19 Tuesday 02:29 07:12 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (HGH) Hangzhou Landed 07:12