Air China Flight CA 4371 Status

Chengdu, China to Changsha, China

Domestic flight CA 4371 from Chengdu (CTU) China to Changsha (CSX) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 4371 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 4371
Air China

Scheduled 14:35 CTU Scheduled 16:25 CSX
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CTU Arrival Airport: CSX
Departure Airport: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, Chengdu, China Arrival Airport: Changsha Huanghua Airport, Changsha, China
CTU Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CSX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CTU Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:29 AM CSX Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:29 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 937 kms / 582 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 4371 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:35 16:25 (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Scheduled

CA 4371 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 14:48 16:14 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Landed 16:14
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:47 16:11 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Landed 16:11
2018-02-21 Wednesday 15:09 16:30 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Landed 16:30
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:44 16:07 1 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Landed 16:07
2018-02-19 Monday 14:40 15:58 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Landed 15:58
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:46 16:09 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (CSX) Changsha Landed 16:09