Air China Flight CA 4313 Status

Chengdu, China to Shenzhen, China

Domestic flight CA 4313 from Chengdu (CTU) China to Shenzhen (SZX) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 4313 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 4313
Air China

Scheduled 13:25 CTU Scheduled 15:55 SZX
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CTU Arrival Airport: SZX
Departure Airport: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, Chengdu, China Arrival Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China
CTU Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CTU Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:06 AM SZX Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:06 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1317 kms / 818 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 4313 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:25 15:55 (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:25 15:55 (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:25 15:55 (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:25 15:55 (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:25 15:55 (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:25 15:55 (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:25 15:55 (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled

CA 4313 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 13:25 15:23 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:23
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:29 15:38 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:51 15:53 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:53
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:28 None 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:19 16:30 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 16:30
2018-04-20 Friday 13:28 15:29 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:29
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:34 15:41 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (CTU) Chengdu (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 15:41