Air China Flight CA 4198 Status

Beijing, China to Chengdu, China

Domestic flight CA 4198 from Beijing (PEK) China to Chengdu (CTU) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 4198 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 4198
Air China

Scheduled 13:00 PEK Scheduled 16:05 CTU
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: CTU
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, Chengdu, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CTU Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:33 AM CTU Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:33 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1556 kms / 967 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 4198 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 13:00 16:05 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 13:00 16:05 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 13:00 16:05 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 13:00 16:05 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 13:00 16:05 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 13:00 16:05 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 13:00 16:05 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled

CA 4198 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 13:16 15:54 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 15:54
2018-02-23 Friday 13:13 15:52 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 15:52
2018-02-20 Tuesday 13:10 16:00 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 16:00
2018-02-21 Wednesday 13:12 16:03 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 16:03
2018-02-18 Sunday 13:30 16:22 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 16:22
2018-02-19 Monday 13:07 15:51 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 15:51
2018-02-24 Saturday 13:33 16:29 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 16:29