Air China Flight CA 4158 Status

Urumqi, China to Chengdu, China

Domestic flight CA 4158 from Urumqi (URC) China to Chengdu (CTU) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 4158 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 4158
Air China

Scheduled 2:55 p.m. URC Scheduled 5:55 p.m. CTU
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: URC Arrival Airport: CTU
Departure Airport: Urumqi Diwopu International Airport, Urumqi, China Arrival Airport: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, Chengdu, China
URC Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CTU Time Zone: GMT +8:00
URC Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 22:51 PM CTU Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 22:51 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2072 kms / 1287 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

CA 4158 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-14 Wednesday 15:11 18:31 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:31
2018-03-15 Thursday 14:53 18:06 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:05
2018-03-12 Monday 14:50 18:14 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:14
2018-03-13 Tuesday 14:43 17:29 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:29
2018-03-10 Saturday 14:49 18:12 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:12
2018-03-11 Sunday 14:57 18:10 3 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:10
2018-03-24 Saturday 14:51 18:00 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:00
2018-03-22 Thursday 15:08 18:26 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:26
2018-03-23 Friday 15:17 18:39 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:39
2018-03-20 Tuesday 14:50 18:05 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:05
2018-03-21 Wednesday 14:47 17:56 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:56
2018-03-18 Sunday 15:36 19:09 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 19:09
2018-03-19 Monday 14:41 17:45 3 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:45
2018-03-16 Friday 14:53 17:45 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:45
2018-03-17 Saturday 14:47 17:42 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (URC) Urumqi (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:42