Air China Flight CA 4141 Status

Chongqing, China to Beijing, China

Domestic flight CA 4141 from Chongqing (CKG) China to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 4141 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 4141
Air China

Scheduled 14:00 CKG Scheduled 16:35 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CKG Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport, Chongqing, China Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
CKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CKG Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:50 AM PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:50 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1463 kms / 909 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 4141 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 13:50 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:50 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 14:00 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:50 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:00 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:00 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:50 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:50 16:35 (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CA 4141 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 14:08 None 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:24 16:34 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:34
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:50 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 14:02 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 13:56 None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:23 16:30 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (CKG) Chongqing (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:30