Air China Flight CA 4116 Status

Beijing, China to Chengdu, China

Domestic flight CA 4116 from Beijing (PEK) China to Chengdu (CTU) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 4116 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 4116
Air China

Scheduled 15:00 PEK Scheduled 18:10 CTU
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: CTU
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, Chengdu, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CTU Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:48 AM CTU Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:48 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1556 kms / 967 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 4116 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:00 18:10 (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Scheduled

CA 4116 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 15:03 17:45 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:45
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:04 17:44 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:44
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:43 19:18 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 19:18
2018-04-23 Monday 15:11 17:48 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 17:48
2018-04-20 Friday 15:58 18:38 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 18:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:43 21:05 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (CTU) Chengdu Landed 21:05