Air China Flight CA 1717 Status

Hangzhou, China to Beijing, China

Domestic flight CA 1717 from Hangzhou (HGH) China to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1717 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1717
Air China

Scheduled 14:30 HGH Scheduled 16:50 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HGH Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, Hangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
HGH Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HGH Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:23 AM PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:23 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1146 kms / 712 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1717 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 14:30 16:50 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 14:30 16:50 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 14:30 16:50 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:00 16:20 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 14:30 16:50 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:30 16:50 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:30 16:50 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:00 16:20 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CA 1717 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 17:25 19:16 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 19:16
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:36 16:32 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:32
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:37 16:27 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:27
2018-02-22 Thursday 15:23 17:23 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 17:23
2018-02-19 Monday 14:49 16:52 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:52
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:35 16:21 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:21