Air China Flight CA 1523 Status

Tianjin, China to Shanghai, China

Domestic flight CA 1523 from Tianjin (TSN) China to Shanghai (SHA) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1523 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1523
Air China

Scheduled 14:55 TSN Scheduled 17:00 SHA
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TSN Arrival Airport: SHA
Departure Airport: Tianjin Binhai International Airport, Tianjin, China Arrival Airport: Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai, China
TSN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SHA Time Zone: GMT +8:00
TSN Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:19 AM SHA Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 07:19 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 951 kms / 591 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1523 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 14:55 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 14:55 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 14:55 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:00 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 15:00 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:00 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:55 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:55 17:00 (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled

CA 1523 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 15:13 16:44 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:44
2018-02-24 Saturday 16:37 18:07 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Landed 18:07
18:45 20:41 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (SHA) Shanghai (TSN) Tianjin Landed 20:41
2018-02-22 Thursday 15:03 16:28 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:28
2018-02-20 Tuesday 15:13 16:53 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:53
2018-02-21 Wednesday 15:05 16:35 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (TSN) Tianjin (SHA) Shanghai Landed 16:35