Air China Flight CA 1515 Status

Beijing, China to Shanghai, China

Domestic flight CA 1515 from Beijing (PEK) China to Shanghai (SHA) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1515 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1515
Air China

Scheduled 15:30 PEK Scheduled 17:40 SHA
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: SHA
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SHA Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:54 AM SHA Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:54 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1075 kms / 668 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1515 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:30 17:40 (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Scheduled

CA 1515 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:09 17:45 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 17:45
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:51 17:41 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 17:41
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:40 19:25 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 19:25
2018-04-23 Monday 16:55 18:35 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 18:35
2018-04-20 Friday 15:43 17:23 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 17:23
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:59 20:50 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SHA) Shanghai Landed 20:50