Air China Flight CA 1493 Status

Beijing, China to Guiyang, China

Domestic flight CA 1493 from Beijing (PEK) China to Guiyang (KWE) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1493 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1493
Air China

Scheduled 06:15 PEK Scheduled 09:30 KWE
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: KWE
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Guiyang Longdongbao International Airport, Guiyang, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 KWE Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:46 AM KWE Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:46 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1754 kms / 1090 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1493 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 06:15 09:30 (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 06:15 09:30 (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 06:15 09:30 (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 06:15 09:30 (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 06:15 09:30 (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 06:15 09:30 (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 06:15 09:30 (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Scheduled

CA 1493 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 06:24 09:10 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Landed 09:10
2018-04-23 Monday 06:28 09:26 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Landed 09:26
2018-04-20 Friday 06:28 09:07 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Landed 09:07
2018-04-21 Saturday 06:13 08:55 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Landed 08:55
2018-04-18 Wednesday 06:17 09:00 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Landed 09:00
2018-04-19 Thursday 06:28 09:06 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Landed 09:06
2018-04-24 Tuesday 06:27 09:21 2 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (KWE) Guiyang Landed 09:21