Air China Flight CA 1357 Status

Beijing, China to Shenzhen, China

Domestic flight CA 1357 from Beijing (PEK) China to Shenzhen (SZX) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1357 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1357
Air China

Scheduled 15:20 PEK Scheduled 18:45 SZX
Scheduled Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PEK Arrival Airport: SZX
Departure Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China Arrival Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China
PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
PEK Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:13 AM SZX Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:13 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1951 kms / 1212 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1357 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:20 18:45 (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled

CA 1357 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 15:42 18:31 2 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 18:31
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:57 19:41 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 19:41
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:01 18:41 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 18:41
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:44 20:40 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 20:40
2018-06-18 Monday 15:40 18:36 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 18:36
2018-06-19 Tuesday 17:30 20:18 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (PEK) Beijing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 20:18