Air China Flight CA 1322 Status

Guangzhou, China to Beijing, China

Domestic flight CA 1322 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1322 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1322
Air China

Scheduled 13:30 CAN Scheduled 16:40 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CAN Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:02 AM PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:02 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1876 kms / 1166 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1322 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 13:30 16:40 (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CA 1322 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:55 None 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:48 16:25 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:25
2018-04-22 Sunday None None 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Canceled
2018-04-23 Monday 15:08 17:50 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 17:50
2018-04-20 Friday 13:52 16:31 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:31
2018-04-21 Saturday 17:11 19:38 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 19:38