Air China Flight CA 1320 Status

Shenzhen, China to Tianjin, China

Domestic flight CA 1320 from Shenzhen (SZX) China to Tianjin (TSN) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1320 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1320
Air China

Scheduled 19:10 SZX Scheduled 22:15 TSN
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SZX Arrival Airport: TSN
Departure Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China Arrival Airport: Tianjin Binhai International Airport, Tianjin, China
SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00 TSN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
SZX Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:23 AM TSN Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 05:23 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1859 kms / 1155 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1320 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 19:10 22:15 (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 19:10 22:15 (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 19:10 22:15 (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 19:10 22:15 (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 19:10 22:15 (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 19:10 22:15 (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 19:10 22:15 (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled

CA 1320 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 21:09 23:48 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Landed 23:48
2018-06-22 Friday 00:00 02:40 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Landed 02:40
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:58 23:40 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Landed 23:40
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:03 22:55 2 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Landed 22:55
2018-06-17 Sunday 19:49 22:28 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Landed 22:28
2018-06-18 Monday 19:16 22:00 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Landed 22:00
2018-06-23 Saturday None None 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SZX) Shenzhen (TSN) Tianjin Canceled