Air China Flight CA 1318 Status

Guangzhou, China to Tianjin, China

Domestic flight CA 1318 from Guangzhou (CAN) China to Tianjin (TSN) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 1318 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 1318
Air China

Scheduled 11:55 CAN Scheduled 15:10 TSN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAN Arrival Airport: TSN
Departure Airport: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Tianjin Binhai International Airport, Tianjin, China
CAN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 TSN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CAN Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:50 AM TSN Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 01:50 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1787 kms / 1110 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 1318 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 11:55 15:10 (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Scheduled

CA 1318 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:59 15:32 2 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Landed 15:32
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:31 15:00 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Landed 15:00
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:05 15:43 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Landed 15:43
2018-04-23 Monday 12:29 15:10 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Landed 15:10
2018-04-20 Friday 13:02 15:38 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Landed 15:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 13:42 None 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CAN) Guangzhou (TSN) Tianjin Unknown