Air China Flight CA 102 Status

Hong Kong, Hong Kong to Beijing, China

International flight CA 102 from Hong Kong (HKG) Hong Kong to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Air China - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Air China (CA) 102 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Air China Flight Status

CA 102
Air China

Scheduled 12:45 HKG Scheduled 16:20 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Air China
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HKG Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Hong Kong International Airport, Hong Kong, Hong Kong Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
HKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HKG Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:09 AM PEK Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 02:09 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1985 kms / 1234 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Air China CA 102 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 12:45 16:20 (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 12:45 16:20 (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 12:45 16:20 (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 12:45 16:20 (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 12:45 16:20 (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:45 16:20 (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:45 16:20 (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

CA 102 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 13:41 16:43 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:43
2018-04-24 Tuesday 13:18 16:15 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:15
2018-04-21 Saturday 16:57 20:00 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Landed 20:00
2018-04-22 Sunday 13:10 None 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 20:19 23:05 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Landed 23:05
2018-04-20 Friday 13:36 16:38 3 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:38
2018-04-25 Wednesday 13:40 16:41 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (PEK) Beijing Landed 16:41